Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Last Friday, Triple Dip was lucky enough to have four children drawn from the Go for Gold box. Triple Dip was grinning from ear to ear!
Congratulations Hunter, Lucas, Yashika, and Holly!



Tuesday, 6 June 2017

What a surprise to see all our baby photos on the wall after lunch!!

 We had lots of fun hunting for our baby photos and sharing how much we have changed. 

Click here:Baby Photo Hunt

 

Sunday, 21 May 2017





Congratulations Jaslyn. You  are a wonderful example of a College Street Kid.
Triple Dip is very proud of you!!

Thursday, 18 May 2017

 Let's all strive to drive!!



           


A Driver is someone that can manage their impulsivity. They can choose where they go to learn. A Passenger can only go where a teacher chooses. 




Which would you rather be,
 a Driver or a Passenger?


             

Monday, 8 May 2017

This week is National Sign Language Week and we have been learning a song with signing.
Click on the link and practice with the expert.

 

 Individuality      


 

                                                                                                Triple Dip signing Individuality

Wednesday, 12 April 2017


Hooray for Wind Down Wednesday!

We all got to choose our own timetable for the day


Click on the links below to see all our fun learning!

Biscuit Decorating

Ball Skills

Bee Bot Programming

Fizzing Rockets

Shared Lunch

Friday, 24 March 2017


Triple Dip was very proud of our 'Tooth Defenders' in Friday's assembly!!!
Click here to hear our...

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Looks like Triple Dip had a wonderful time at The Esplanade on Saturday. Many thanks to our PTA reps for their organisation.

Thursday, 16 March 2017

Click this link and check out what Na is about to do!!

   Up, up and away!!


Monday, 13 March 2017

Check it out!


The Jungle Writers are ecstatic for our FIRST Monarch Butterfly to hatch out of the chrysalis. Not long to go now!!! 



UPDATE: The chrysalis has hatched! 

Big thank-you to Cushla (Lachie's Mum) for setting the butterfly free into the big wide world!  


Sunday, 12 March 2017

Animation Creation


Check out what one of our incredible Triple Dippers created using the 'i can animate' app!
We would love some comments on what he could create his next animation about... :)


video

video


Creator: Mahin


Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Click read more to see our fun beach art masterpieces being created.

Monday, 6 March 2017



Our QR Code Math Treasure Hunt 

needed teamwork and fast thinking to be successful.

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Our teamwork and collaboration made our Surfin' Assembly AMAZING!!

Click on this link to see Anabel and Annie teach the hand jive:

Click Read More to see photos.

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Mrs Tremain's Birthday!

On Wednesday, Triple Dip celebrated Mrs Tremain's birthday!
Look at that HUGE smile and delicious cheesecake! :)


Monday, 20 February 2017

Click on read more to see photos of our wonderful beach trip 

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Triple Dip athletes showed their Go For Gold attitude in the Junior Triathlon. Congratulations to everyone. Click on read more to see them in action.


Some of Triple Dip had lots of fun learning touch skills.